The Tragic Thrills formerly Allstar Weekend

Earlier this year the guys in Allstar Weekend announced that they will be putting the band on hiatus to pursue in a new project. It was recently revealed by the band the new project will be called The Tragic Thrills and will soon be releasing their debut single. Although, the single “Tears” has been surfacing throughout the internet and you can listen to it here now!


In addition to the band, touring guitarist Brent Schneiders has become an official member of the new band.

Follow up for more of The Tragic Thrills on their official Facebook page and official website.

You can catch the guys as Allstar Weekend one last time all summer on this year’s Vans Warped Tour. Click here for the remaining dates.

Be sure to also look out for the new mobile game, Allstar Weekend Restaurant, from Game Changer coming next month.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s