The Maine: album details and tour dates

The Maine has released a bunch of new stuff this week! They have revealed the official track-listing, album art work, and release date of their fourth studio album, Forever Halloween (June 4th).


1. Take What You Can Carry
2. Love & Drugs
3. Run
4. White Walls
5. Happy
6. Birthday In Los Angeles
7. Blood Red
8. Kennedy Curse
9. Sad Songs
10. F**ked Up Kids
11. These Four Words
12. Forever Halloween

The track, “Happy”, is now available to download on iTunes.

Fans are able to pre-order the new album with various bundles and even a ticket to an upcoming show, but must act upon it quickly because it is limited.


Tour dates of the 8123 Tour with A Rocket To The Moon, Brighten, and This Century have also been announced.

Pre-orders and tour dates can be found here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s